The Legend of Zelda young princess Zelda

025001 young princess Zelda (09-07-2006)
from: The Legend of Zelda Ocarina of Time video game / size: ± 18,5 cm

Download:
parts with fold lines (951 kB PDF file)
parts without fold lines (802 kB PDF file)
instructions (881 kB PDF file)

Pictures:
Picasa webalbum

About ninjatoes

I love papercraft - so I made my own for you to download, print and build! ;o)

Posted on July 9, 2006, in Ocarina of Time, The Legend of Zelda and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. Cool iwant to make twilight princess wolf like and midna

  2. Love your models! I made Link from Twilight princess, I would be so happy if he could get Zelda from TP too. You havn’t made a model of her hm?

    • Hi there! I’m happy to hear you like my paper models so much! ;o) I haven’t made a paper Twilight Princess princess Zelda yet, but I’m a big Zelda fan and I’d like to make one some time, although I can’t promise you I’ll be able to do so anytime soon…

      There are other papercrafters that are Zelda fans too though of course, and Haywan Chiu from the Papercraft Museum website made a princess Zelda some time ago already, a bit bigger (there’s even a life-sized version!) and a lot more detailed than my Twilight Link, but maybe you’ll like it? Here’s the link if you want to check it out: link

      Have fun! ;o)

  3. When i try to open the instructions it says website error help me please

    • All the links and files seem to be working properly, so I’m afraid if you’re still having trouble, I don’t really know what the problem might be…?

      If you didn’t have any trouble opening/downloading the parts files, you shouldn’t really have any problems opening/downloading the instruction file either: they’re all PDF files, so make sure you have an up-to-date PDF reader installed on your computer (like Adobe Reader, but most computers already have one and if you were able to open the parts files, then you do too already).

      You can left-click the links like a normal hyperlink, and then normally, the PDF files will open in a new browser window so you can preview them before saving them, or you can right-click them and choose “Save as…” from the context menu that pops up to download them to your computer first and open them offline to view and print them.

      If you keep having trouble, try clearing the temporary internet files and clearing the internet cache on your computer first, then close all your internet browser windows, then start your internet browser again and try again.

      If you still can’t open the PDF instruction file, ask a friend if they could download it for you and send it to you, or try on a different computer at school or at work.

      I hope you’ll be able to get the instruction file with these tips!

      • i managed to save them to my computer and open them and i think zelda is gladly rulling my bedroom standing on my shelf i am making young link at the moment the i am making ganondorf

        • I’m happy to hear you were able to get the files! Do you mean to say you already built Zelda now? That’s very fast!

          I’m glad you liked her enough to try Link and Ganondorf too; some parts on Link are a bit more difficult but if you take your time (there’s extra help in the links below Link’s downloads) I’m sure you can do it!

          Have fun building!

  4. i love you papercrafts she is sitting on my shelf thank you ninja toes

  1. Pingback: Legend of Zelda OoT & MM | Nintendo Papercraft

  2. Pingback: A Peek at the Garden and Papercrafting « alwayssomethingtodo

Leave a Reply

