Zelda models by Stephanie Loitz

12-06-2007: Evil masks are now turning up all over the world, even in Denmark at the home of Stephanie Loitz!

Luckily for us, she is working hard on building Link and Zelda to take care of this threat. And with ChokipetaKOBO’s Four Swords Link as back-up, we *should* be safe I think.  ;o)

Thank you for building these Ninjatoes’ papercraft models!

About ninjatoes

I love papercraft - so I made my own for you to download, print and build! ;o)

Posted on June 15, 2007, in Hall of Fame and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. OMG! I thought I destroyed that mask when I went fierce deity! Oh well, ’tis a good thing to create me and my toon self to stop the mask! and bytheby, KUDOs on the papercraft!!!

Leave a Reply

