The Legend of Zelda Midna

055008 Midna (04-08-2008)
from: The Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess video game / size: ± 19,5 cm

Download:
parts (1,15 MB PDF file)
instructions (949 kB ZIP file)

Pictures:
Picasa webalbum

About ninjatoes

I love papercraft - so I made my own for you to download, print and build! ;o)

Posted on August 4, 2008, in The Legend of Zelda, Twilight Princess and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. This is a very cool model but i think i will need more practice to make it

    • Thank you for the compliment, I’m glad you like my papercraft Midna! Midna is not one of my most difficult models, but some parts are a bit small. If you want to get a little bit more practice first, you can really find all kinds of neat papercraft models online nowadays to try out! ;o)

      Have fun building!

      • well i have made young zelda so is this harder or easier than her

        • I think young Zelda is a bit harder than Midna, although it depends on each person of course what he or she find easier or more difficult. For young Zelda, you had to score and make sharp fold on the parts, while on Midna, you can just curve or bend most parts, which is a lot faster and easier usually.

          If you take your time, I’m sure you can do it! There’s a great basic papercraft tutorial on Yamaha which has a part explaining “pre-shaping” (curving/bending) here: link

  2. You ever thought of making Midna in her true form?

    • I would certainly like to, but with all the ideas I have for paper models, I can’t promise you when I’ll ever get to around to it I’m afraid…

      But you don’t have to wait if you don’t want to, because Squeezycheesecake and Xenon already made one too that I’m sure you’ll like:

  3. Minda fits on the wolf link, right?

  4. midna is in erotic position xD

  5. I think you got the eye textures wrong…

Leave a Reply

