The Legend of Zelda Hero of Twilight

084015 Hero of Twilight (12-12-2009)
from: the Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess video game / size: ± 24 cm

Download:
parts (2,65 MB PDF file)
instructions (2,60 MB PDF file)
reverse sides (278 kB PDF file)

some extra help on Twilight Link’s hair: 1

Pictures:
Picasa webalbum

About ninjatoes

I love papercraft - so I made my own for you to download, print and build! ;o)

Posted on December 12, 2009, in The Legend of Zelda, Twilight Princess and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 95 Comments.

  1. i dont get this at all

  2. awesome model! but face is a bit weird..

    • I’m glad you like my papercraft Twilight Link! It does have some tricky parts (especially the hands and the sword I think) and the end result depends on the person building it of course; I always use pretty thick paper (200 gsm, which is about 2.5x as thick as regular printer paper) but you can keep shaping the parts until you like the way it looks! ;o)

  3. I’ve been trying to download this but the file is broken. :(

    • The links seem to be working correctly now, so maybe it was a temporary problem?

      Before trying again, clear your temporary internet files and internet cache, close all browser windows and restart your browser to make sure your browser won’t load the old, yesterday’s version of the site.

      Also make sure your have a PDF reader installed on your computer: most computers already have one, like Adobe Reader, and make sure you regularly update it so you always have the latest supported version.

      Normally, the PDF files will open directly in your browser when you click the links after which you can save them from the “File” menu, but alternatively, you can also try saving them directly by right-clicking the links, and then choosing “Save as…” from the pop-up menu.

      I hope these tips will solve your problems!

  4. did you make a ordon link papercraft because i need one for my papercraft twilight princess

    • No, I haven’t made an Ordon Link yet, sorry…

      I remember some people talking about making it before, but I’m afraid I don’t know what happened to them…?

      Maybe it did get finished and I simply missed it, but then I’m sure you can find it if you search around a bit online! ;o)

      I’m afraid I can’t promise you I will make one myself anytime soon, sorry I can’t help you better…! :o(

  1. Pingback: Hero of Twilight | Nintendo Papercraft

  2. Pingback: Twilight Princess Link Papercraft (Zelda) | PaperCraftSquare - Free Papercrafts, Paper Models, Paper Toys Download

Leave a Reply

