Young Link by Tommy

14-08-2007: A big picture this time: Tommy from Italy built young Link from the Nintendo 64 Zelda games.

With a little extra guidance he was able to complete it as a gift for a friend.

He claims it’s not “as perfect” as my own build, but you know, I really think that sometimes you people can be a little bit overly modest…

I mean: since I designed the models, I know exactly how to put the parts together and where each part goes, but you guys have to make do with only my pictures and my tips.

And yet every time you guys prove you can do it by sending me these nice pictures! ;o)

Thank you for building a Ninjatoes’ papercraft model!

One thought on “Young Link by Tommy

Leave a Reply

