SSB:M Link by Abscissa

10-05-2009: I came across her Majora’s Mask, princess Zelda, and young Link on DeviantArt, but Abscissa now sent me a picture of the SSB:M Link she built as well!

SSB:M Link is definately one of my more difficult models, but I think she did a great job! She used regular paper, a pair of scissors, toothpicks and regular glue for her earlier models, but decided to try out cardstock and an X-Acto knife for this one.

Besides papercraft, Abscissa also loves origami and drawing. In her own words: “if I have paper, I’ll never be bored!” ;o)

Be sure to check out her DeviantArt gallery!

Thank you for building these Ninjatoes’ papercraft models!

Leave a Reply

