Zelda models by Eileena

04-07-2009: Eileena sends me this wonderful group shot of several of my Zelda models!

Of course you recognize young Link and princess Zelda, and adult Link and Epona, posing nicely for the picture.

I wonder what’s got the little Clock Town Schnauzer so interested though; maybe there’s some fish hidden in that Twilight Princess pot over there? ;o)

Thank you for building these Ninjatoes’ papercraft models!

About ninjatoes

I love papercraft - so I made my own for you to download, print and build! ;o)

Posted on July 5, 2009, in Hall of Fame and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

