Wolf Link by Symon

12-07-2009: Symon shows off his incredible papercraft talent again! This time he built Midna to keep wolf Link company (picture) and although he did have some trouble glueing on the head, he did an amazing job building the King of Red Lions! (picture) It looks like a very clean build, as well as Josh’s Great Sea base!

15-05-2009: It’s actually been a while since anyone sent me a picture of their wolf Link, but here’s a new one then, done by Symon from Switzerland!

It’s the version *with* lines, but as many people already found out, the textures are pretty dark so you can hardly see the dotted lines. ;o)

The teeth and the earring are probably some of the smallest and most difficults parts I ever made on one of my models, but Symon did an amazing job I think! (even though it was a bit difficult; the folds on that earring *really* are tiny! ;o)

Thank you for building these Ninjatoes’ papercraft models!

3 thoughts on “Wolf Link by Symon

  1. Hi there, I’m interested in this Wolf Papercraft but I still can’t find the link to download the parts and the manual.

    Do you have any idea where I could find em?

  2. Wow! Great job! I also built The King of Red Lions w/ sea base! And cool Wolf Link, too! I’m building him now.

Leave a Reply

