Tomb Raider IV Mummy Attack vignette

147012 Mummy Attack vignette (31-10-2013)
from: Tomb Raider The Last Revelation video game / size: ± 9 cm x 9 cm x 24 cm (mummy ± 18 cm)

Download:
Mummy Attack parts (2,53 MB PDF file)
Mummy Attack instructions (1,05 MB PDF file)

Pictures:
Picasa webalbum

About ninjatoes

I love papercraft - so I made my own for you to download, print and build! ;o)

Posted on October 31, 2013, in Tomb Raider, Tomb Raider IV: The Last Revelation and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. More please♥

    • I definitely want to make more papercraft Tomb Raider models like these in the future, but because papercraft is only a hobby, I can’t promise you when exactly or which ones…

      But when I make a new one, I will upload the parts and instructions again here on my papercraft website of course! ;o)

  2. Yeahhh a new papercraft figure finally it looks amazing please more ;))

    • I’m glad you like it! ;o) I love making paper models, so I will definitely make more in the future, including Tomb Raider ones. But because it’s only a hobby, I can’t promise when a new one will be finished, or which one I will make next… But when a new one is finished, I will put it here on my papercraft webpage with the others again of course, so stay tuned! ;o)

  3. Yes finally another tomb raider papercraft figure :D

    • I’m glad you like it! I’m a Tomb Raider fan too, so I’d love to make many more papercraft Tomb Raider models in the future (but I have many other ideas as well, so I can’t promise you when or which ones exactly… ;o)

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Free Papercraft Items (large): Friday, 01 Nov 2013

Leave a Reply

