Advance Wars Black Hole Infantry

152070 Advance Wars Black Hole Infantry (28-12-2013)
from: Advance Wars video game series / size: ± 4,5 cm

Download:
parts (338 kB ZIP file)
instructions (454 kB PDF file)

Pictures:
Picasa webalbum

About ninjatoes

I love papercraft - so I made my own for you to download, print and build! ;o)

Posted on December 28, 2013, in Advance Wars, Black Hole and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. I really like your papercraft infantry, roughly how long would it take for someone to construct one?, and after building a couple would someone be able to do it a lot quicker? thanks

    • It’s very difficult to say how long it would take somebody to build one of these, but some pieces (like especially the heads and the helmets) are really tricky to shape and glue together neatly, so I guess it could easily take an hour, depending on the person;

      It’s easier once you get the right technique down for “pre-shaping” and glueing together the difficult parts, but I don’t think it will be ever become very easy to build big infantry armies with these…!

  2. You nailed it! It really looks like the original sprite… And thanks for posting it on Nintendo Papercraft. I feel a little less alone now ;¬)

    • I’m glad you like it! Sometimes they’re a bit tricky, but I really enjoy “paperfying” the Advance Wars units. ;o) Drummyralf asked me a long time ago to post my paper models on Nintendo Papercraft whenever I make one that’s Nintendo-related, so I’m happy to! ;o)

  1. Pingback: Advance Wars Black Hole Infantry | Nintendo Papercraft

  2. Pingback: Advance Wars Black Hole Infantry | Nintendo Papercraft

  3. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Free Papercraft Items (large): Sunday, 29 Dec 2013

Leave a Reply

