LEGO Ninjago Lloyd ZX re-paint by Balazs

29-12-2012: A lot of people often ask me to make a specific LEGO minifig for my papercraft LEGO minifig series, but unfortunately, I just don’t have the time for that… :o(

Balazs from Hungary however, has re-painted the parts from one of my papercraft LEGO Forestman into a Ninjago Lloyd ZX minifig himself! ;o)

You can see he already did a great job on re-painting all the parts of the body, like the torso, the head, and even the legs!

Balazs hasn’t made the ninja mask and new shoulder piece yet, but he already has plans to modify one of the helmets from my papercraft LEGO astronauts into the ninja mask! ;o)

Balazs sent me the files that he re-painted, so if you want to re-create his papercraft LEGO Ninjago Lloyd ZX so far, you can download the parts to do so here:

Thank you for building (and re-painting ;o) a Ninjatoes’ papercraft model!

About ninjatoes

I love papercraft - so I made my own for you to download, print and build! ;o)

Posted on December 31, 2012, in Hall of Fame and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

